Navigate to: Admin >Website > Edit Website > Settings > Advance Features > Drafts
This advanced feature allows the website users to save the design that has been created. This design is saved against the user. The design will be saved as a draft which can be retrieved later on. This is saved as a temporary file against the guest user and login user. This will not be available to the other users.
Steps for a website user to check the Draft feature.
Example Drafts Workflow
- Open the product image on the designer
- You can see the Save Design icon on the top menus of the iframe. Click on it.
- Pop up will appear to provide the name of the design.
- After entering the name of the design click on the “Save” button.
- Enter the design name and click on the "OK" button.
- This design will reflect in My Design accordion.