Navigate to: Admin > Users > “Delete Link” Action
Users can be deleted from this section. Admin users have the right to delete the users present in the Admin.
Steps to Delete a User:
- Hover on the “Admin” menu, from the top menu bar in the Artifi Admin.
- Choose the sub menu “User” under the Admin main menu.
- A list of users will be displayed.
- Click on the “Delete” link. A confirmation popup will appear.
- Click on the “Ok” button to delete the user. Users will be deleted.
Note: Only users having Admin rights can delete a user. Be careful before deleting a user because it cannot be reverted and the user will not be able to login to Artifi. Deleted users can be added by an Admin user.